Free Estimates, Fair Pricing, Great Work

Testimonials

Best Company Hands Down

5.0 rating
November 24, 2021

Jimmy and his crew were like family, it started with my roofer recommending Jimmy to do my gutters and they did such a great job. That started our great relationship with Bluewater Exteriors and Jimmy the owner. We then purchased and had them install new window in our house and New French doors with a doggie door that went out to our pool. Very professional honest and open company. We lost our pool enclosure to hurricane sally. We had Bluewater replace the enclosure, Scott did an awesome job designing the layout and with The help of Dan our enclosure is so beautiful. They employees are very professional, neatly dressed, friendly an spotless during and after their work. Jimmy and Dan came out several times to make sure everything was going well and help were needed. We love the special attend we got from this company. Hands down the best company ever….thanks Jimmy and Bluewater for your exceptional service, friendship and awesome staff. And behind the scenes are the Office ladies who are so down to earth and helpful.

Bob and Deb Kolynych

Great job

5.0 rating
October 18, 2021

They were great was here on time. Even put up my rain barrels I purchased so they could put the down spouts in right place. Made sure I was satisfied before you hey left and walked me around so I could look over their work. The girls in office are great too. The guys charged me too much and Linda called and returned the money. Very honest company. I would recommend them to anyone.

Margaret Kastel

cialis distributors

3.0 rating
August 25, 2021

cialis online reviews

mifiera

cialis no presc ription

1.0 rating
July 31, 2021

cialis buy

mifiera

The company kept us informed with the start date and time.

5.0 rating
July 29, 2021

Adam and Chris were very friendly and did a great job. As hot as it has been , they still performed without complaints!! I would hire them again and again!

Kathy Whitehead

acheter cialis france

1.0 rating
July 11, 2021

generic levitra no prescription

mifiera

generic cialis free shipping

2.0 rating
June 25, 2021

cialis online no prescription

mifiera

No Title

5.0 rating
June 16, 2021

Awesome company & very professional

Anonymous

best buy generic cialis

1.0 rating
May 27, 2021

buy levitra de como y celisborrar x

mifiera

screen and guttering repair

5.0 rating
March 9, 2021

Zach and Sam did an excellent job repairing screen porch and guttering damage from hurricane Sally. They were easy to work with and stuck with it to finish that day even when the scope of work expanded. I’ll come back to Bluewater Exteriors in the future.

Ron Bankester

New gutters expertly installed.

5.0 rating
December 29, 2020

What a wonderful job Chris and Sam did on putting new gutters on our home. I would recommend to everyone. Totally professional job done.

Michael Baker

No Title

5.0 rating
August 29, 2020

Did a excellent job we love our screen porch would highly recommend this company to anyone needing their work

Sandra whitley

Screen porch

August 29, 2020

We love our screen porch we use it everyday the guys did a excellent job would use them again and highly recommend them to others. Sandra

Anonymous

No Title

5.0 rating
June 2, 2020

By far the best gutter company out there. I have had my gutters installed for months and had a patio extension put on and needed to change the elbow to direct the flow of water and they were down the block getting ready to do another install so I asked them if it was possible to get a different elbow and there answer was yes sir and he handed me a new elbow. They are by far the best at what they do and don’t forget about there past customers. They stand behind there work and appreciate there customers. I would and will recommend them over any other gutter company out there. A big thank you to Blue water and all your employees.

Bob Chaffin

gutter install

5.0 rating
March 28, 2020

they did and excellent job at our house they where on time and finished while I was at work the job area WAS clean when I got home

Doug Barnes

No Title

5.0 rating
September 9, 2019

I hired Bluewater Exteriors to install gutter guards at my residence. The owner, Jimmy, is an outstanding man. He is well known in the community as an exceptionally hard worker who takes pride in doing excellent work. I’m very thankful I will not have to dig my hands in to the gutters any more. I highly recommend Bluewater Exteriors for any work they provide that you may need. You cannot beat their quality services and competitive pricing.

Kevin M. Via Google

No Title

5.0 rating
September 9, 2019

Jimmy and his crew did a fantastic job installing an upstairs screened in porch for us! They were so professional and courteous. We are very happy with the results! Thanks Guys!!!!

Vicki P. Via Google

No Title

5.0 rating
September 9, 2019

I can’t speak well enough about Jimmy and his staff. I was given a thorough quote the evening of my estimate, they were courteous, priced well and completed my gutter installation in an afternoon. I couldn’t be more happy with the results and would use their services again.

Andie Q. Via Google

No Title

5.0 rating
September 9, 2019

Bluewater replaced three exterior French doors with sliding doors on a water front beach house in gulf shores . The doors were hurricane designed and eight feet in height. The doors were built in place by two technicians . I was really impressed how the installation took place without damaging the stucco exterior siding nor the interior. Very impressive!! At the end of the job I had no touch up work to perform and the room was spotless. The technicians were extremely polite and friendly. I have other projects similar to this one and I will use them again . Highly recommend in both quality and pricing.

Conrad F. Via Google

No Title

5.0 rating
September 9, 2019

Jimmy and his crew are phenomenal! Quick and EFFICIENT work, I am so thankful for this crew! I cannot recommend blue water exteriors enough times! Best prices and best service in town! Will definitely be calling them for any other work I need done! Thank you!

Nicole M. Via Google

Leave A Review Below

Submit a Review