Free Estimates, Fair Pricing, Great Work

Testimonials

No Title

5.0 rating
September 9, 2019

I hired Bluewater Exteriors to install gutter guards at my residence. The owner, Jimmy, is an outstanding man. He is well known in the community as an exceptionally hard worker who takes pride in doing excellent work. I’m very thankful I will not have to dig my hands in to the gutters any more. I highly recommend Bluewater Exteriors for any work they provide that you may need. You cannot beat their quality services and competitive pricing.

Kevin M. Via Google

No Title

5.0 rating
September 9, 2019

Jimmy and his crew did a fantastic job installing an upstairs screened in porch for us! They were so professional and courteous. We are very happy with the results! Thanks Guys!!!!

Vicki P. Via Google

No Title

5.0 rating
September 9, 2019

I can’t speak well enough about Jimmy and his staff. I was given a thorough quote the evening of my estimate, they were courteous, priced well and completed my gutter installation in an afternoon. I couldn’t be more happy with the results and would use their services again.

Andie Q. Via Google

No Title

5.0 rating
September 9, 2019

Bluewater replaced three exterior French doors with sliding doors on a water front beach house in gulf shores . The doors were hurricane designed and eight feet in height. The doors were built in place by two technicians . I was really impressed how the installation took place without damaging the stucco exterior siding nor the interior. Very impressive!! At the end of the job I had no touch up work to perform and the room was spotless. The technicians were extremely polite and friendly. I have other projects similar to this one and I will use them again . Highly recommend in both quality and pricing.

Conrad F. Via Google

No Title

5.0 rating
September 9, 2019

Jimmy and his crew are phenomenal! Quick and EFFICIENT work, I am so thankful for this crew! I cannot recommend blue water exteriors enough times! Best prices and best service in town! Will definitely be calling them for any other work I need done! Thank you!

Nicole M. Via Google

No Title

5.0 rating
September 9, 2019

Bluewater exteriors came out and replaced my windows. Wow, what a wonderful job! Professional, prompt, quick. Went the extra mile to make them look great. My house now pops visually with the new windows! Thanks for all the hard work!

Tina Burdine

No Title

5.0 rating
September 9, 2019

Jimmy with Bluewater came to our house and gave us a great quote for installing gutters on our house. He and his crew came out when they said they would and did a very professional job. We couldn’t have been happier with the results!

Fred Gerow Jr.

No Title

5.0 rating
September 9, 2019

Had a great experience with Bluewater Exteriors. They installed gutters on our new home and did a very professional job. Jimmy came out and gave us a quote and was concerned with how we wanted things. The price was very reasonable and work was done promptly. Definitely recommended for any outdoor needs you may have.

David Morris

No Title

5.0 rating
September 9, 2019

Great service and great work! Gutters were installed professionally and timely and at a very fair price. Bluewater Exteriors has earned my trust and future business! Next on the list..„windows. Thank you Jimmy for doing things right!!

Jeffery Brown

No Title

5.0 rating
September 9, 2019

Blue Water Exteriors is everything you want and hope for when it comes to pricing, workmanship, and reliability. The crew showed up and went right to work. No standing around or taking breaks they were all business. Everyone was friendly and professional. It’s so good to know that I can call on them in the future for different jobs that I need and not worry about their workmanship. Jimmy you and your crew are the best. Job well done!

Pamela Soccavino

No Title

5.0 rating
September 9, 2019

Jimmy and The Blue Water exterior crew was fantastic! They installed a screened porch on the 2nd floor of my home. They were extremely courteous and professional. Love my new screened-in area! Could not be happier with the end product and will Highly recommend them!

Vicky Pitts

No Title

5.0 rating
September 9, 2019

Bluewater Exteriors is amazing from start to finish with installing gutters on my new home. Jimmy came out to the house and gave the estimate which was very reasonable and just a few days later his two man crew came out and installed the gutters. They were very efficient with hanging the gutters and looked great when they were done! Thank you!

Chris Aliment

No Title

5.0 rating
September 9, 2019

Bluewater Exteriors has done a fine job. Showed up on time and did a fantastic job.

John Lankford

No Title

5.0 rating
September 9, 2019

I had all windows replaced in my home, which was desperately needed. Bluewater Exterior Company was very reasonable, very professional and great to know. If you are spending too much on cooling and heating bills, then give them a call. I promise you will be very happy with them. I highly recommend them. Thanks, Bluewater Exteriors!

Debra Stringer

No Title

5.0 rating
September 9, 2019

These two guys came out and worked extremely hard in the hot sun and did a fantastic job! My husband Mike is a hard man to please, Bluewater’s work is hte best we have seen so far!! Great hometown customer service!!!

Pam Marlowe

Leave A Review Below

Submit a Review